Inspector Montalbano: The Complete Series One

Release Date: 08 October 2012 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£21.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £45.99. You Save: £24.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Based on the bestselling novels of Andrea Camilleri, Inspector Salvo Montalbano operates within Italy’s precarious justice system, immersed in a world of murder, betrayal, temptation and politics - the latter proving as dangerous as any of the former. Solving crimes in the town of Vigata, Sicily, balancing his relationship with girlfriend Livia, often failing to resist the seductive qualities of fine Italian food, Luca Zingaretti is Inspector Montalbano.


The Snack Thief (Il ladro di merendine)

The Voice of The Violin (La voce del violino)

The Shape of Water (La forma dell'acqua)

The Mystery of The Terracotta Dog (Il cane di terracotta)

Excursion to Tindari (La gita a Tindari)

The Artist’s Touch (Tocco d’artista)

The Sense of Touch (Il senso del tatto)

Montalbano’s Croquettes (Gli arancini di Montalbano)

The Scent of the Night (L’odore della notte)

The Goldfinch and the Cat (Gatto e cardellino)

Release Date: 08 October 2012
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.
SKU: AV8036