Inspector Morse: Series 1 (Box Set) (1986)

Release Date: 21 February 2005 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£13.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.49
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Box set containing the entire first series of the popular crime drama. In 'The Dead of Jericho', Chief Inspector Morse (John Thaw) is teamed with Sergeant Lewis (Kevin Whately) for the first time as he investigates the suspicious death of a woman he himself had been romantically interested in. 'The Silent World of Nicholas Quinn' sees the duo called in when the apparent suicide of a deaf academic turns out to be murder. In 'Service of All the Dead', the killing of a church warden proves to be the first in a long line of grisly murders.


Interactive menu

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 21 February 2005
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
Catalogue No: 3711507473