Inspector Morse Series 7 DVD

Release Date: 21 February 2005 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £19.60

Available 2-3 extra days

This box set features the entire seventh series of the classic British Television drama, Inspector Morse.Episodes:Deadly Slumber, The Day Of The Devil and Twilight Of The Gods. Episodes comprise: 1. Deadly Slumber: Avril Steppings was left with permanent brain damage after an operation went wrong. Morse is called in when the doctor who runs the clinic where the operation was performed is found murdered... 2. Day Of The Devil: Morse is involved in a man hunt when a dangerous mental patient escapes from a high security hospital... 3. Twilight Of The Gods: Morse and Lewis are busy investigating the murder of a freelance journalist, when a shot is heard and a guest at a college celebration falls to the ground....

Interactive menu
Release Date: 21 February 2005
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3711507533