Ira Ironstrings - Ira Ironstrings Plays Santa Claus (Christmas Music For Those Who Have Heard Everything)

Release Date: 13 October 2003
£12.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 13 October 2003
  • 1. Let It Snow Let It Snow Let It Snow
  • 2. Jingle Bells Stomp
  • 3. Skater's Nightmare
  • 4. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  • 5. Christmas Is For The Birds
  • 6. My Two Front Teeth (All I Want For Christmas Is)
  • 7. Deck Them Halls
  • 8. Over The River And Through The Woods
  • 9. Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer
  • 10. Frosty The Snow Man
  • 11. Sleigh Ride
  • 12. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CCM4082