Irene Dunne - Sings Kern and Other Rarities (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 July 2011
Artist: Irene Dunne
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 11 July 2011
Artist: Irene Dunne
  • 1. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (From Roberta)
  • 2. I've Told Ev'ry Little Star
  • 3. All The Things You Are
  • 4. Why Was I Born?
  • 5. Babes In The Wood
  • 6. They Didn't Believe Me
  • 7. Lovely To Look At (From Roberta)
  • 8. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  • 9. Why Do I Love You (From Show Boat)
  • 10. Ol' Man River/Bill/Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man/Make Believe (From Show Boat)
  • 11. I Have the Room Above Her (From Show Boat)
  • 12. Make Believe (From Show Boat/Previously Unreleased)
  • 13. They Don't Believe Me
  • 14. Why Was I Born? (Alternate Take/Previously Unreleased)
  • 15. The Folks Who Live On The Hill (From High, Wide and Handsome/Previously Unreleased)
  • 16. All The Things You Are (Alternate Take/Previously Unreleased)
  • 17. Smoke Gets Hin Your Eyes (Alternate Take From Robeta/Previously Unreleased)
  • 18. Babes in the Wood (Alternate Take/Previously Unreleased)
  • 19. If Love Were All (From The Secret of Madame Blanche)
  • 20. Sing My Heart (From Love Affair)
  • 21. You Couldn't Be Cute (From Joy of Living)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SEPIA1171