Iron Fire - To The Grave (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 January 2009
Artist: Iron Fire
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Much darker in tone and more aggressive than previous releases, Iron Fire's fifth studio outing is one of the purest power metal albums in recent memory. Where the band's previous effort, BLADE OF TRIUMPH, benefited from its Saxon-meets-Dio fantasy anthems, TO THE GRAVE invokes the harsh and gritty climate of battle. The band retains its fist-pounding, headbanging anthem quality, but the production, courtesy of Tommy Hansen (Helloween, Jorn), is much more street-ready. From Martin Steene's (Force of Evil) pseudo-gothic vocals to the driving, rhythmic pulse of the songs, it is evident that TO THE GRAVE is Iron Fire's call-to-arms.
Release Date: 12 January 2009
Artist: Iron Fire
  • 1. Beast From The Blackness
  • 2. Kill For Metal
  • 3. Demon Master
  • 4. Cover The Sun
  • 5. To The Grave
  • 6. March Of The Immortals
  • 7. Kingdom
  • 8. Frozen In Time
  • 9. Hail To Odin
  • 10. Doom Riders
  • 11. Ghost Of Vengeance
  • 12. Battlefield
  • 13. Blacksmith of Thunder [Limited Edition Bonus Track]

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NPR272