Iron Maiden - Somewhere Back in Time: The Best of 1980-1989 (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 May 2008
Artist: Iron Maiden
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £6.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

East London heavy metal veterans Iron Maiden release 'Somewhere Back In Time', a compilation celebrating their first seven studio albums and one live album, recorded between 1980 and 1989. By helping to shape their genre (influencing most metal acts since) and selling millions of records, the band have achieved legendary status. Including classics such as '2 Minutes To Midnight' and 'Run To The Hills', this is a must for rockers everywhere.

Track Listing

1. Churchill Speech
2. Aces High
3. 2 Minutes To Midnight
4. The Trooper
5. Wasted Years
6. Children Of The Damned
7. The Number Of The Beast
8. Run To The Hills
9. Phantom Of The Opera [Live]
10. The Evil That Men Do
11. Wrathchild [Live]
12. Can I Play With Madness
13. Powerslave
14. Hallowed Be Thy Name
15. Iron Maiden [Live]

Release Date: 12 May 2008
Artist: Iron Maiden
SKU: 2147072