Iron Man: Armoured Adventures - Vol. 1

Release Date: 07 September 2009 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The first 13 episodes from the animated series based on the Marvel Comics character. Iron Man is the invincible alter-ego of 16-year-old Tony Stark, who, along with his friends Jim Rhodes and Pepper Potts, must save the day from disaster. Episodes comprise: 'Iron, Forged in Fire: Part 1 and 2', 'Secrets and Lies', 'Cold War', 'Whiplash', 'Iron Man vs the Crimson Dynamo', 'Melt Down', 'Field Trip', 'Ancient History 101', 'Ready A.I.M. Fire', 'Masquerade', 'Seeing Red' and 'Hide and Seek'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 312 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 07 September 2009
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Catalogue No: 3711530953