Isaac Hayes - The Very Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 August 2007
Artist: Isaac Hayes
£4.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £8.79. You Save: £3.80

Available 2-3 extra days

1. Precious, Precious
2. Walk On By
3. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
4. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
5. I Stand Accused
6. The Look Of Love
7. Never Can Say Goodbye
8. Theme From Shaft
9. Do Your Thing
10. Let's Stay Together
11. Soulsville
12. Ain't That Loving You (For More Reasons Than One)
13. Theme From The Men
14. (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right
15. Rolling Down A Mountainside
16. Joy (Pt. 1)
17. Wonderful
18. Title Theme (From Three Tough Guys)

Release Date: 27 August 2007
Artist: Isaac Hayes

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7230294