Isley Brothers (The) - Shout And Twist With Rudolph, Ronald And O'Kelly (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 November 2008
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Although they journeyed through numerous incarnations in the 1960s, `70s, `80s, and beyond, the Isley Brothers got their start in the 1950s as a hard-driving R&B outfit. "Twist and Shout" remains one of the iconic group's best-known tunes (which was helped in no small part by the Beatles' famous cover), and that single, and other recordings made for the Wand label, are collected on SHOUT & TWIST WITH RUDOLPH, RONALD & O'KELLY. For a vintage dose of classic soul, give this a spin. A handful of previously unissued tracks should also pique the interest of collectors and completists.
Release Date: 03 November 2008

1. Twist And Shout
2. Nobody But Me
3. Crazy Love
4. Snake
5. Make It Easy On Yourself
6. Right Now
7. You'd Better Come Home
8. Twisting With Linda
9. Never Leave Me Baby
10. Two Stupid Feet
11. Time After Time
12. Let's Twist Again
13. Wah Watusi
14. I Say Love
15. Rubber Leg Twist
16. Hold On Baby
17. I'm Laughing To Keep From Crying
18. Don't You Feel
19. Spanish Twist

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDCH928