Isobel Campbell and Mark Lanegan (Belle and Sebastian) (Queens of the Stone Age) - Ballad of the Broken Seas (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 January 2006
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £10.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'Ballad Of The Broken Seas' is the debut album from former Belle & Sebastian member Isobel Campbell and former Screaming Trees and Queens Of The Stone Age lead singer Mark Lanegan. Recorded in Glasgow and Los Angeles, the album mixes indie-folk and blues with Campbell's sweet vocals complementing Lanegan's harsh voice. The limited edition single, a cover of Hank Williams' 'Ramblin' Man', is also included.

Track List
1. Deus Ibi Est
2. Black Mountain
3. The False Husband
4. Ballad Of The Broken Seas
5. Revolver
6. Ramblin' Man
7. (Do You Wanna) Come Walk With Me?
8. Saturday's Gone
9. It's Hard To Kill A Bad Thing
10. Honey Child What Can I Do?
11. Dusty Wreath
12. The Circus Is Leaving Town

SKU: VVR1035822