It Aint Half Hot Mum - Series 4 (Two Discs)

Release Date: 01 May 2006 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £13.00

Available 2-3 extra days

All the episodes from the fourth series of Jimmy Perry and David Croft's It Ain't Half Hot Mum.

The royal Artillery Concert party are still entertaining the British troops in India during the Second World War. The colonel's secret affair is brought to light and the men find themselves in a bit of a predicament when a group of airmen mistake them for women!

Episodes Comprise:

1. Monsoon Madness
2. Kidnapped In The Khyber
3. A Fate Worse Than Death
4. Ticket To Blighty
5. Lofty's Little Friend
6. Flight To Jawani
7. We Are Not Amused
8. Twenty-One Today

More Detail

Region 2
Year 1976
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English - Dolby Digital (1.0) Mono
Duration 4 hours (approx)

Release Date: 01 May 2006
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Catalogue No: CCTV30295