Ivor Cutler - Velvet Donkey (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 January 2004
Artist: Ivor Cutler
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.If Your Breasts
2.I Got No Common Sense
3.Useful Cat
4.Oho My Eyes
5.The Dirty Dinner
6.Yellow Fly
7.Mother's Love
8.The Meadows Go
9.Phonic Poem
10.Live In A Scotch Sitting Room (Vol.2, EP.2)
12.Nobody Knows
13.Uneventful Day
14.Little Black Buzzer
15.Bread And Butter
16.A Nuance
17.Go And Sit Upon The Grass
18.The Even Keel
19.Pearly Gleam
20.The Best Thing
21.Life In A Scotch Sitting Room, (Vol. 2 EP.7)
22.Once Upon A Time
23.There's Got To Be Something
24.The Purposeful Culinary Implements
25.Gee Amn't I Lucky
26.The Curse
27.I Think Very Deeply
28.I, Slowly
29.Sleepy Old Snake
30.Titchy Digits
31.The Stranger

Release Date: 26 January 2004
Artist: Ivor Cutler
Catalogue No: CDV2037