Ivor The Engine - The Complete Ivor The Engine (Animated)

Release Date: 30 January 2006 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£5.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.99. You Save: £4.40

Available 2-3 extra days

Features the complete colour episodes of the popular childrens television programme which features an engine that sings in the choir.
Episode titles: The Railway, 2 Mrs Porty's Foxes, Bluebell, Unidentified Objects, The Dragon, Chickens, Old Nell, The Lost Engine, The Outing, Time Off, The Cuckoo Clock, Buying Things, The Water Tower, Central Heating, The Visitor, The Trumpet, The Sheepdog, Juggernaut, Half-crowns, Snowdrifts, The Fire Engine, Sledging, The Hat, Retirement. e choir.

More Detail

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Sound: Dolby Digital Mono
Running Time: 183 minutes
Main Language: English
Subtitles: None
Release Date: 30 January 2006
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: 8241997