J L Adams: Earth and the Great Weather

Release Date: 01 January 1995
£12.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 January 1995
  • 1. The Place Where You Go to Listen
  • 2. Drums of Winter
  • 3. Pointed Mountains Scattered All Around
  • 4. The Circle of Suns and Moons
  • 5. The Circle of Winds
  • 6. Deep and Distant Thunder
  • 7. River With No Willows
  • 8. One That Stays All Winter
  • 9. Drums of Fire, Drums of Stone
  • 10. Where the Waves Splash, Hitting Again and Again

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 804592