J.S. & C.P.E. Bach: Works for Organ & Oboe (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 December 2012
£9.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 10 December 2012

1. Cantata No. 12 "Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen", BWV 12 (BC A68)
2. Sonata for oboe & keyboard in G minor, BWV 1030R
3. Cantata No. 21, "Ich hatte viel Bekümmernis," BWV 21 (BC A99)
4. Fantasia e fuga, for keyboard in D minor (attributed), H. 349
5. Sonata for oboe & continuo in G minor, H. 549, Wq. 135
6. Allegro, for flute clock or barrel organ in D major, H. 635/2, Wq. 193/2
7. Adagio, for barrel organ in B flat major, H. 635/28, Wq. 193/28
8. Allegro, for barrel organ in C major, H. 635/29, Wq. 193/29
9. Sonata for organ in F major, H. 84, Wq. 70/3
10. Sonata for flute & keyboard in E flat major, BWV 1031
11. Sonata for flute & continuo in E minor, BWV 1034
12. Sonata for flute (or violin) & keyboard in G minor (by C.P.E. Bach, not JSB), BWV 1020
13. Cantata No. 208, "Was mir behagt," (Hunt Cantata), BWV 208 (BC G1, G3)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHU026