Jack Bruce - Automatic (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 April 2009
Artist: Jack Bruce
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 27 April 2009
Artist: Jack Bruce
  • 1. Make Love, Pt. 2
  • 2. Uptown Breakdown
  • 3. Travelling Child
  • 4. New World
  • 5. E. Boogie
  • 6. Green & Blue
  • 7. Swarm
  • 8. Encore
  • 9. Automatic Pilot

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Customer Reviews

Jack Bruce solo album

Often gets mixed reviews but I rated this album highly when first issued. Jack is in superb voice particularly on the song 'encore' which he sings with real intensity. It also appeared on the compilation album 'Willpower' and later on Jet Set Jewel (under the alternative name: the best is yet to come') but for my money, the automatic version is the definitive one.

Absolutely superb.

There are other fine compositions such as 'Green and Blue' and 'Make Love' which he returned to later in live performances so they are not a forgotten part of his repertoire.

Allegedly the album was not a favourite of Bruce himself but I have always found it an immensely enjoyable listen. If you are a Bruce fan, you will not be disappointed.

Catalogue No: ECLEC2116