Jack Jones - All The Things You Are: The Love Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 February 2006
Artist: Jack Jones
£2.75 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. Fly Me To The Moon
2. Charade
3. I Wish You Love
4. Summertime Promises
5. Close Your Eyes
6. Love With The Proper Stranger
7. Bewitched
8. Lollipops And Roses
9. From Russia With Love
10. Lush Life
11. Everytime We Say Goodbye
12. Dear Heart
13. Love Is Here To Stay
14. Thank Heaven For Little Girls
15. You're My Girl
16. Alfie
17. Strangers In The Night

Disc: 2
1. What The World Needs Now
2. Young At Heart
3. You Made Me Love You
4. True Love
5. Yesterday
6. And I Love Her
7. Impossible Dream
8. Michelle
9. If You Go Away
10. Our Song
11. Come Rain Or Come Shine
12. Hit The Road To Dreamland
13. Rosalie
14. Somewhere Along The Way
15. Right As Rain
16. You're Sensational
17. All The Things You Are

Release Date: 27 February 2006
Artist: Jack Jones

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9833463