Jackass The TV & Movie Collection

Release Date: 07 October 2013 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£27.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £54.99. You Save: £27.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Product Description

All five films and three TV series from the Jackass franchise in which Johnny Knoxville and friends perform a variety of crazy and dangerous stunts.

'Jackass: The Movie' (2002) sees the boys having fun and games with golf carts, urine-soaked snow cones and self-inflicted paper cuts. Series regulars Bam Margera, Steve-O, Dave England, Chris Pontius (alias Party Boy) and Jason Acuna (alias Wee Man) all make an appearance.

The crew returns in 'Jackass: Number 2 Uncut' (2006), pushing the limit of what is morally acceptable to commit to celluloid even further, with more cringe-worthy stunts, more nasty spills and more stupid pranks than even the first movie.

'Jackass 2.5' (2007) offers another foray into self-torturing stupidity, featuring all the stuff they couldn't show you on television. The boys take their stunts to all-new heights that will leave you laughing, squirming, and begging for more.

'Jackass 3' (2010) sees another onslaught of insane and painful pranks including bull riding, a paintball shootout and rocket jet-skiing and bungee jumping while strapped to a (full) toilet.

In 'Jackass 3. 5' (2011) Bam Margera, Steve-O, Johnny Knoxville, Chris Pontius and the gang return for their most up to date plethora of pain, stupidity and humiliation. The film features firework stunts, skateboarding through a series of dangerous obstacles, 'extreme' skiing and Steve-O being painfully introduced to a snapping turtle.

'Jackass Season One' (2000) launched the TV careers of Johnny Knoxville, Bam Margera and Stevo amongst others as they brought their blend of dangerous stunts and appetite for pain to the MTV audience.

In 'Jackass Season Two' (2001) the gang returned to endure more pain and trauma for the benefit of the viewing public.

'Jackass Season Three' (2002) marks the final TV instalment of the popular show in which Johnny Knoxville and deranged colleagues including Steve-O and Wee Man perform more 'don't try this at home' stunts.
Release Date: 07 October 2013
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.
SKU: PHE1877