Jackie DeShannon - What The World Needs Now (The Definitive Collection)

Release Date: 21 August 2000
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £10.29. You Save: £4.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 21 August 2000

1. Buddy
2. Heaven Is Being With You
3. You Won't Forget Me
4. Needles And Pins
5. Hellos And Goodbyes
6. When You Walk In The Room
7. Till You Say You'll Be Mine
8. Breakaway
9. Should I Cry
10. I Remember The Boy
11. Dream Boy
12. Don't Turn Your Back On Me
13. What The World Needs Now Is Love
14. Lifetime Of Loneliness
15. Come And Get Me
16. Splendor In The Grass
17. Forgranted
18. Windows And Doors
19. I Can Make It With You
20. 500 Miles From Yesterday
21. Where Does The Sun Go
22. It Shines On You Too
23. Reason To Believe
24. Weight
25. Come And Stay With Me
26. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
27. Love Will Find A Way
28. Brighton Hill

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CZ539