Jackie Wilson - The Very Best Of Jackie Wilson [3CD Box Set] (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 June 2015
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Reet Petite
2. Lonely Teardrops
3. Talk That Talk
4. Doggin' Around
5. We Have Love
6. Each Time (I Love You More)
7. You Better Know It
8. If I Can't Have You
9. My Heart Belongs To You
10. There'll Be No Next Time
11. I Just Can't Help It
12. Try A Little Tenderness
13. Baby That's All
14. It's All A Part Of Love
15. One Kiss
16. A Woman, A Lover, A Friend
17. Please Stick Around
18. Only You, Only Me
19. Happiness
20. I Apologize
21. I'm Wanderin'
22. Danny Boy
23. I Found Love
24. Comin' To Your House
25. Am I The Man

Disk 2
1. To Be Loved
2. I'll Be Satisfied
3. The Joke (Is Not On Me)
4. My Empty Arms
5. Night
6. It's So Fine
7. Singing A Song
8. Your One And Only Love
9. (So Many) Cute Little Girls
10. Please Tell Me Why
11. Years From Now
12. I Know I'll Always Be In Love With You
13. The Way I Am
14. The Greatest Hurt
15. Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time)
16. Hearts
17. Forever And A Day
18. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
19. What Good Am I Without You
20. In The Blue Of The Evening
21. Body And Soul
22. Love Is All
23. Never Go Away
24. Come On And Love Me
25. Right Now

Disk 3
1. That's Why (I Love You So)
2. I'm Coming On Back To You
3. (You Were Made For) All My Love
4. Why Can't You Be Mine
5. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
6. Etcetera
7. Alone At Last
8. Come Back To Me
9. Sazzle Dazzle
10. As Long As I Live
11. Lonely Life
12. Cry
13. You Don't Know What It Means
14. You Cried
15. There's Nothing Like Love
16. New Girl In Town
17. Sing (And Tell The Blues So Long)
18. So Much
19. My Tale Of Woe
20. It's Too Bad We Had To Say Goodbye
21. Hush-A-Bye
22. A Girl Named Tamiko
23. We'll Be Together Again
24. Blue Moon
25. The Tear Of The Year
Release Date: 22 June 2015