Jackie Wilson - Very Best Of Jackie Wilson (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 December 1994
£5.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £0.30

Available 2-3 extra days

1. Reet Petite
2. Lonely Teardrops
3. To Be Loved
4. That's Why
5. I'll Be Satisfied
6. Doggin' Around
7. Lonely Life
8. Night
9. You Better Know It
10. Talk Talk Talk
11. Am I The Man
12. I'm Comin' On Back To You
13. Woman A Lover A Friend
14. Baby Workout
15. Squeeze Her Please Her (But Love Her)
16. No Pity (In The Naked City)
17. Whispers (Gettin' Louder)
18. I Get The Sweetest Feeling
19. Since You Showed Me How To Be Happy
20. Love Is Funny That Way
21. Just Be Sincere
22. Higher And Higher
23. You Got Me Walking
24. I Can Feel Those Vibrations This Love Is Real

Release Date: 05 December 1994

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDCHK913