Jacob Two Two Vs The Hooded Fang

Release Date: 13 September 2004 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Four episodes of the animated adventure series based on the irreverent children's books by Mordecai Richler, featuring globetrotting, freestyling international spies, mysterious neighbours, revolting cafeteria food, treacherous teachers and one very spirited boy. Episodes are: 'Jacob Two-Two vs the Hooded Fang', 'Jacob Two-Two and the Staff Room of Doom', 'Jacob Two-Two and the Purloined Hockey Card' and 'Jacob Two-Two and the Conniving Caterer'.

More Detail

Region 0
Main Language: English
Release Date: 13 September 2004
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Catalogue No: NELD238