Jacques Cousteau Odyssey, The (Three Discs) (Box Set)

Release Date: 19 June 2006 | Certificate: Exempt
£15.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Features the complete 12 episodes of the Odyssey series, spanning forty years of exploration in search of lost civilisations and underwater sanctuaries. Jacques Cousteau and his crew explore Easter Island, the source of the legendary Atlantis in Greece and the Aegean Sea in search of the Britannic, sistership to the Titanic.

Interactive menu
Release Date: 19 June 2006
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 0
Running Time: 624 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 86176