Jade Warrior - Jade Warrior (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 April 2004
Artist: Jade Warrior
£13.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Traveller
2. Prenormal Day In Brighton
3. Masai Morning (Casting of the bones/The hunt/A ritual of kings)
4. Windweaver
5. Dragonfly Day (Metamorphosis/Dance of the sun spirit/Death)
6. Petunia
7. Telephone Girl
8. Psychiatric Sergeant
9. Slow Ride
10. Sundial Song

Release Date: 19 April 2004
Artist: Jade Warrior