JAG - The Complete First Season (Six Discs) (Box Set)

Release Date: 16 October 2006 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£12.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £44.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Get ready for action, adventure and suspense in Season One of TV's longest-running military drama, JAG. The first season of its 10-year reign introduces former flying ace Harmon "Harm" Rabb of the Navy's Judge Advocate General. Now an attorney, Harm investigates, prosecutes and defends military criminals in cases that often take him behind enemy lines...both in Washington and overseas. Catch the action from the beginning with all 22 episodes, including the rarely seen "Skeleton Crew." Starring David James Elliott, this Emmy® Award-winning series is one of television's best.

Episodes Comprise:

1. Pilot: Part 1
2. Pilot: Part 2
3. Shadow
4. Desert Son
5. Deja Vu
6. Pilot Error
7. War Cries
8. Brig Break
9. Scimitar
10. Boot
11. Sightings
12. The Brotherhood
13. Defensive Action
14. Smoked
15. Hemlock
16. High Ground
17. Black Ops
18. Survivors
19. Recovery
20. The Prisoner
21. Ares
22. Skeleton Crew

Scene selection
Release Date: 16 October 2006
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Year 1995-1996
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE8949