Jake One - White Van Music (Jake One Presents) [Digipak] (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 May 2009
Artist: Jake One
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Seattle native and renowned hip-hop producer Jake One has built a rep in the rap industry providing tight beats for a wide range of artists both underground (3rd Degree, Encore, Boom Bap Project, Vast Aire, Rasco, Arcee) and commercial (Nas, 50 Cent, G-Unit, E-40) since the mid-1990s. His debut album, WHITE VAN MUSIC, sees Jake laying down tracks for an extraordinarily eclectic band of lyricists. Every track bangs while a few diverse match-ups (Brother Ali and Freeway, Bishop Lamont and Busta Rhymes) are especially rewarding. M.O.P., Young Buck, Little Brother, Evidence, Prodigy, Keak da Sneak, MF Doom, and Posdanous of De La Soul are just a few of the mic rippers on hand.

More Detail

1. I'm Coming - Jake One & Black Milk/Nottz
2. Gangsta Boy - Jake One & MOP
3. Truth - Jake One & Freeway/Brother Ali
4. Turn It Down (interlude)
5. God Like - Jake One & D. Black
6. Bless The Child - Jake One & Little Brother
7. Oh Really - Jake One & Posdnuos/Slug
8. Hi (interlude)
9. Trap Door - Jake One & MF Doom
10. Dead Wrong - Jake One & Young Buck
11. Kissin' The Curb - Jake One & Bishop Lamont/Busta Rhymes
12. How We Ride - Jake One & Freeway
13. White Van - Jake One & Alchemist/Evidence/Prodigy
14. Big Homie Style - Jake One & J. Pinder/GMK/Spaceman
15. Scared - Jake One & Blueprint
16. Great Sound (interlude)
17. Get 'Er Done - Jake One & MF Doom
18. Feelin' My Shit - Jake One & Casual
19. Soil Raps - Jake One & Keak Da Sneak
20. Glow - Jake One & Elzhi/Royce Da 5'9"
21. R.I.P. (interlude)
22. Home - Jake One & Vitamin D/C Note/Maine/Ish

Release Date: 18 May 2009
Artist: Jake One
Catalogue No: RSE01002