Release Date: 28 July 2008 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£9.95 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £10.04

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

All six episodes of the cult British comedy series. Controversial and surreal, this sketch-based series includes scenes where a lonely woman tries to get a plumber to fix her dead baby, and a laid-back couple don't notice that their son has been abducted and murdered. Performed by Chris Morris, Kevin Eldon and Mark Heap, among others.


'Two In a Window' rehearsal, 'Old Man Divorce' audition / rehearsal, 'Optician' rehearsal, 'Thick' rehearsal, 'Doc Words' first read through, 'Gush' rushes

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 144 minutes
Production Year: 2000
Main Language: English
Release Date: 28 July 2008
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.
SKU: C4DVD10245