James Arthur - James Arthur (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 November 2013
Artist: James Arthur
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

1 You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
2 Get Down
3 New Tattoo
4 Impossible
5 Lie Down [Explicit]
6 Recovery
7 Roses - James Arthur and Emeli Sandé
8 Supposed [Explicit]
9 Suicide
10 Is This Love?
11 Certain Things (Feat. Chasing Grace)
12 Smoke Clouds
13 Flyin' [Explicit]

Release Date: 04 November 2013
Artist: James Arthur

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88883767322