James Blunt - Chasing Time: The Bedlam Sessions (CD + DVD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 February 2006
Artist: James Blunt
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £18.99. You Save: £12.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Express Shipping Available (UK mainland only)
Order by 3pm for delivery by Friday, 20 July 2018

This live release is the follow up to the multi-million debut album, 'Back To Bedlam', by the British success story of 2005. It comprises a CD of a concert in Ireland, and a DVD featuring tracks filmed at the BBC alongside all of Blunt's music videos to date, with a short documentary on the making of each. There are several stripped-down, solo versions of songs from his album alongside his covers of the Pixies' 'Where Is My Mind' and Crowded House's 'Fall At Your Feet'.

Track List
Disc: 1

1. Wisemen
2. High
3. Cry
4. Goodbye My Lover
5. So Long Jimmy
6. Sugar Coated
7. You're Beautiful
8. Billy
9. Fall At Your Feet
10. Tears And Rain
11. No Bravery
12. Where Is My Mind

Disc: 2
1. Billy
2. High
3. Wisemen
4. Goodbye My Lover
5. Tears And Rain
6. Out Of My Mind
7. So Long Jimmy
8. You're Beautiful
9. Cry
10. No Bravery
11. Where Is My Mind
12. High
13. High
14. Wisemen
15. Wisemen
16. You're Beautiful
17. You're Beautiful
18. High
19. High
20. Goodbye My Lover
21. Goodbye My Lover
22. Being Blunt
23. Interview
24. Photo Gallery



Making Of, Interview Footage, Photo Gallery

More Detail

Region 0
Main Language: English
Release Date: 13 February 2006
Artist: James Blunt
Catalogue No: 7567935212