James Blunt - Trouble Revisited (CD & DVD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 December 2011
Artist: James Blunt
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Stay The Night
Best Laid Plans
So Far Gone
No Tears
These Are The Words
Calling Out Your Name
Heart Of Gold
I'll Be Your Man
If Time Is All I Have
Turn Me On
There She Goes Again (Bonus Track)
Into The Dark (Bonus Track)
Stay The Night (Fred Falke Remix)
Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix)

Release Date: 05 December 2011
Artist: James Blunt

1. Stay the Night
2. Dangerous
3. Best Laid Plans
4. So Far Gone
5. No Tears
6. Superstar
7. These Are the Words
8. Calling Out Your Name
9. Heart of Gold
10. I'll Be Your Man
11. If Time Is All I Have
12. Turn Me On
13. There She Goes Again
14. Into the Dark
15. Stay the Night (Fred Falke Remix/Bonus Track)
16. Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix/Bonus Track)
17. Live from Paleo Festival (DVD)
18. Stay the Night (Video DVD)
19. Dangerous (Video DVD)
20. If Time Is All I Have (Video DVD)
21. I'll Be Your Man (Video DVD)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7567882479