James Brown - Night Train - The King Singles 1960-1962 (2LP Vinyl Set)

Release Date: 16 February 2015
Artist: James Brown
£16.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

This 180g 2LP set documents James Brown's early career on King records, there is more than a hint of the funk styling that saw the Godfather of Soul evolve into the Minister of the New Super Heavy Funk.

Disc: 1

1. The Bells
2. And I Do Just What I Want
3. Hold It
4. The Scratch
5. Bewildered
6. If You Want Me
7. I Found You
8. I Don't Mind
9. Love Don't Love Nobody
10. Suds
11. Sticky
12. Baby You're Right
13. I'll Never, Never Let You Go
14. If I Knew

Disc: 2

1. I Love You, Yes I Do
2. Just You And Me Darling
3. Lost Someone
4. Cross Firing
5. Night Train
6. Why Does Everything Happen To Me
7. It Hurts To Be In Love
8. Shout And Shimmy
9. Come Over Here
10. Mashed Potatoes U.S.A.
11. You Don't Have To Go
12. Three Hearts In A Tangle
13. I've Got Money
14. You Can Make It If You Try
Release Date: 16 February 2015
Artist: James Brown