James Brown (Soul) - Funk Power 1970

Release Date: 01 March 1999
£4.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 March 1999
  • 1. Get Up I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine
  • 2. Super Bad (mono)
  • 3. Since You Been Gone (mono previously unreleased original mix)
  • 4. Give It Up Or Turn It Loose (undubbed unedited mix)
  • 5. There Was A Time (I Got To Move) (previously unreleased)
  • 6. Talkin' Loud And Sayin' Nothing (previously unreleased complete version)
  • 7. Get Up Get Into It Get Involved
  • 8. Soul Power (mono previously unreleased complete version)
  • 9. Get Up I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine (undubbed mix)
  • 10. Fight Against Drug Abuse (public service announcement/promotional single release)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: E5316842