James Brown - Soul Sessions Live/Living in America

Release Date: 05 September 2005
Artist: James Brown
£8.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. Show Intro
2. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
3. How Do You Stop
4. Cold Sweat
5. Out Of Sight
6. When A Man Loves A Woman
7. Gimme Your Love
8. I'll Go Crazy
9. I Got You (I Feel Good)
10. Try Me
11. Living In America
12. Living In America
13. Can't Get Any Harder
14. Just Do It
15. Show Me
16. How Do You Stop
17. I'm Real
18. Gravity
19. So Tired Of Standing Still We Got To Move On
20. Georgia Lina
21. Cold Sweat

Release Date: 05 September 2005
Artist: James Brown
Catalogue No: 82876718802