James Morrison - Songs For You, Truths For Me (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 September 2008
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £9.90

Available 2-3 extra days

The Brit Award winning James Morrison follows his million selling debut, 'Undiscovered', with 'Songs For You, Truths For Me'. Running in a similar vein to his first record, this album comprises the soulful blues and distinctive voice that made 'Undiscovered' so successful. 'Songs For You, Truths For Me' includes 'Broken Strings', a duet with Nelly Furtado and is preceded by the single 'You Make It Real'.
Release Date: 29 September 2008

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1779250