James Taylor - American Standard

Release Date: 28 February 2020
Artist: James Taylor
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1 My Blue Heaven
2 Moon River
3 Teach Me Tonight
4 As Easy As Rolling Off A Log
5 Almost Like Being In Love
6 Sit Down, You’re Rockin’ The Boat
7 The Nearness Of You
8 You’ve Got To Be Carefully Taught
9 God Bless The Child
10 Pennies From Heaven
11 My Heart Stood Still
12 Ol' Man River
13 It's Only A Paper Moon
14 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
Release Date: 28 February 2020
Artist: James Taylor
SKU: 7214571