James Taylor - Classic Songs (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 March 1987
Artist: James Taylor
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.29. You Save: £9.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Fire And Rain
2. Mexico
3. You've Got A Friend
4. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
5. Carolina On My Mind
6. Something In The Way She Moves
7. Shower The People
8. Sweet Baby James
9. That's Why I'm There
10. Everyday
11. Up On The Roof
12. Your Smiling Face
13. Her Town Too
14. Handyman
15. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
16. Only A Dream In Rio

Release Date: 16 March 1987
Artist: James Taylor
SKU: 2292410892