James Taylor - New Moon Shine (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 March 1998
Artist: James Taylor
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £2.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings
1. Copperline
2. Down In The Hole
3. I've Got To Stop Thinkin' 'bout That
4. Shed A Little Light
5. Frozen Man
6. Slap Leather
7. Like Everyone She Knows
8. One More Go Round
9. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
10. Native Son
11. Oh Brother
12. Water Is Wide

Release Date: 16 March 1998
Artist: James Taylor

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4689772