James Taylor Quartet - The Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 April 2001
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Theme From Starsky And Hutch
2.Wait A Minute
3.Fat Boy Stomp
4.Indian Summer
5.I Say A Little Prayer
6.Grooving Home
7.Brothers Batacuda
8.The Stretch
9.Electric Boogaloo
10.JTQ Theme
11.Always There
12.Love The Life
14.2001 Theme
15.Shelter - with Rose Windross
16.Capo Di Monte
17.Wide Angle
18.The Riff Song

Release Date: 16 April 2001

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5445192