James - The Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 October 2004
Artist: James
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £6.49. You Save: £1.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Sit Down
2.English Beefcake
5.So Long, Marianne
6.Getting Away With It (All Messed Up)
7.Lost A Friend
8.Once A Friend
9.Coffee & Toast
13.She's A Star
15.Out To Get You
16.I Know What I'm Here For
17.Lose Control (McGuire Mix)
18.Gold Mother (Warp Remix)

Release Date: 11 October 2004
Artist: James
SKU: 9824088