Jamiroquai - High Times - The Singles 1992-2006

Release Date: 13 November 2006 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.42

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Includes all of their biggest video hits including: 'When You Gonna Learn', 'Too Young To Die', 'Blow Your Mind', 'Emergency On Planet Earth', 'If I Like It I Do It' (1993 Promo Only), 'Space Cowboy', 'Half The Man', 'Light Years', 'Stillness In Time', 'Virtual Insanity', 'Cosmic Girl', 'Alright', 'High Times', 'Deeper Underground', 'Canned Heat', 'Supersonic', 'King For A Day', 'Black Capricorn Day', 'Little L', 'You Give Me Something', 'Love Foolosophy', 'Corner Of The Earth', 'Feels Just Like It Should', 'Seven Days In Sunny June', '(Don’t) Give Hate A Chance'.

VIP area, Behind The Music Videos, Making Of Little L, Feels Just Like It Should, Seven Days In Sunny June, 4 Charlie Lightening clips, Charlie Lightening mini film
Release Date: 13 November 2006
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697019979