Jan DeGaetani & Gilbert Kalish in Concert (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 August 2011
£21.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 01 August 2011

1. Songs (3) (Goethe) for voice & piano, Op. 83
2. Abendlied unterm gestirnten Himmel, song for voice & piano, WoO 150
3. Chansons villageoises, song cycle for voice & piano (reduct. of chamber work), FP 117
4. ? sa guitare, for voice & guitar (or harp/piano), FP 79
5. C'est ainsi que tu es ("Ta chair, d'?me m?l?e"), song for voice & piano (M?tamorphoses), FP 121/2
6. Main domin?e par le coeur, song for voice & piano, FP 135
7. Amoureuses ("Elles ont les ?paules hautes et l'air malin"), song for voice & piano (5 po?mes d'Eluar
8. Worldly Hopes, for voice & piano
9. Early Songs (3), for voice & piano
10. The Sleeper, for soprano & piano
11. F?tes galantes (3), song cycle for voice & piano, Set II, L. 104
12. Zueignung ("Ja, du weisst es, teur Seele"), song for voice & piano (or orchestra), Op. 10/1 (TrV 141
13. Ich trage meine Minne, song for voice & piano, Op. 32/1 (TrV 174/1)
14. Ruhe, meine Seele ("Nicht ein L?ftchen regt sich leise"), song for voice & piano (or orchestra), Op.
15. All' mein Gedanken, mein Herz und mein Sinn, song for voice & piano, Op. 21/1 (TrV 160/1)
16. Morgen ("Und morgen wird die Sonne wieder scheinen"), song for voice & piano (or orchestra), Op. 27/
17. Our Love Is Here to Stay, song (from The Goldwyn Follies, film)
18. Three Ladies, suite for voice & piano
19. Arianna a Naxos ("Teseo mio ben"), cantata for soprano & keyboard, H. 26b/2

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9340AB