Jan Garbarek - Gray Voice, The

Release Date: 01 August 1988
Artist: Jan Garbarek
£12.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.79. You Save: £2.30

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 01 August 1988
Artist: Jan Garbarek
  • 1. White Noise Of Forgetfulness
  • 2. Crossing Place
  • 3. One Day In March I Go Down To The Sea And Listen
  • 4. Missions (To Be Where I Am)
  • 5. It's OK To Phone The Island That Is A Mirage
  • 6. It's OK To Listen To The Gray Voice
  • 7. I'm The Knife Thrower's Partner

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8254062