Jane McDonald - The Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 April 2003
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing:

1. I only wanna be with you
2. I believe I can fly
3. Say a little prayer
4. Show me heaven
5. To sir with love
6. Ain't no mountain high enough
7. Anyone at all
8. Alfie
9. The way we were
10. Somewhere
11. The girl that used to be me
12. The hand that leads me
13. Help me make it through the night
14. The windmills of your mind
15. How can I be sure
16. You don't know me
17. What becomes of the broken hearted
18. The first time ever I saw your face
19. My heart will go on

Release Date: 07 April 2003

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 668162