Janine Jansen

Release Date: 14 July 2003
£11.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Danse Russe - Swan Lake (Tchaikovsky)
2. Nocturne - Masquerade Suite (Khatchaturian)
3. Havanaise Op.83 (Saint-Saens)
4. Introduction And Rondo Capriccioso Op.28 (Saint-Saens)
5. Romance - The Gadfly (Shostakovich)
6. Theme From Schindler's List (Williams)
7. The Lark Ascending (Vaughan Williams)
8. Tzigane - Rhapsodie De Concert (Ravel)
Release Date: 14 July 2003

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4750112