Janis Ian - Between The Lines/Whistle Test Concert (+DVD)

Release Date: 01 February 2010
Artist: Janis Ian
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 February 2010
Artist: Janis Ian

1. When The Party's Over
2. At Seventeen
3. From Me To You
4. Bright Lights And Promises
5. In The Winter
6. Water Colors
7. Between The Lines
8. Come On, The
9. Light A Light
10. Tea And Sympathy
11. Lover's Lullaby
12. Between The Lines (live)
13. When The Party Is Over
14. Boy I Really Tied One On
15. Jesse
16. Got To Get Up
17. At Seventeen
18. In The Winter
19. Applause
20. Bright Lights And Promises
21. I Would Like To Dance
22. Tea And Sympathy
23. Dance With Me (Old Grey Whistle Test 29th October 1974)
24. Stars
25. At Seventeen (Shirley Bassey Show 6th November 1976)
26. Other Side Of The Sun, The (Lena Zavaroni And Music 21st May 1980)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EDSX3005