Janis Ian - Miracle Row/Janis Ian (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 March 2010
Artist: Janis Ian
£2.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 March 2010
Artist: Janis Ian

1. Party Lights
2. I Want To Make You Love Me
3. Sunset Of Your Life
4. Take To The Sky
5. Candlelight
6. Let Me Be Lonely
7. Slow Dance Romance
8. Will You Dance
9. I'll Cry Tonight
10. Miracle Row
11. Maria
12. Will You Dance (live)
13. That Grand Illusion
14. Some People
15. Tonight Will Last Forever
16. Hotels And One Night Stands
17. Do You Wanna Dance
18. Silly Habits
19. Bridge, The
20. My Mama's House
21. Streetlife Serenaders
22. I Need To Live Alone Again
23. Hopper Painting
24. Silly Habits (live)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EDSD2045