Janis Joplin - Pearl Sessions (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 April 2012
Artist: Janis Joplin
£5.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 16 April 2012
Artist: Janis Joplin

1. Move Over
2. Cry Baby
3. A Woman Left Lonely
4. Half Moon
5. Buried Alive in the Blues
6. My Baby
7. Me and Bobby McGee
8. Mercedes Benz
9. Trust Me
10. Get It While You Can
11. Me and Bobby McGee (Mono Single Master/Bonus Track)
12. Half Moon (Mono Single Master/Bonus Track)
13. Cry Baby (Mono Single Master/Bonus Track)
14. Get It While You Can (Mono Single Master/Bonus Track)
15. Move Over (Mono Single Master/Bonus Track)
16. A Woman Left Lonely (Mono Single Master/Bonus Track)
17. Overheard in the Studio
18. Get It While You Can (Take 3/Alternate Take)
19. Overheard in the Studio
20. Get It While You Can (Take 5/Alternate Take)
21. Overheard in the Studio
22. Move Over (Take 6/Alternate Take)
23. Move Over (Take 13/Alternate Take)
24. Move Over (Take 17/Alternate Take)
25. Me and Bobby McGee (Demo)
26. Me and Bobby McGee (Take 5/Alternate Take)
27. Cry Baby (Alt. Version)
28. A Woman Left Lonely (Alt. Vocal/Version)
29. Overheard in the Studio
30. My Baby (Alt. Take/Alternate Take)
31. Overheard in the Studio
32. Get It While You Can (Take 3/Alternate Take)
33. My Baby (Alt. Take/Alternate Take)
34. Pearl (Instrumental) - Full Tilt Boogie Band
35. Tell Mama (Live/Bonus Track)
36. Half Moon (Live/Bonus Track)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697842242