Japandroids - Post-Nothing (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 August 2009
Artist: Japandroids
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

After the two successful self-released EP's 'All Lies' and 'Lullaby Death Jams', Canadian duo Japandroids put out their debut album, the vinyl only 'Post-Nothing' on Canadian indie label Unfamilar. Snapped up by Polyvinyl for worldwide release after a slew of positive reviews and a nomination for the 2009 Canadian Polaris Music Prize, 'Post-Nothing' sees the duo building on the sound that graced their EP's, a perfect mix of loud, fuzzed out guitars and lightning paced drums.
Release Date: 03 August 2009
Artist: Japandroids

1. Boys Are Leaving Town, The
2. Young Hearts Spark Fire
3. Wet Hair
4. Rockers East Vancouver
5. Heart Sweats
6. Crazy/Forever
7. Sovereignty
8. I Quit Girls

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PRC1842