Jason Howard - Make Believe (The Hollywood Baritones)

Release Date: 10 April 2000
Artist: Jason Howard
£11.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.49. You Save: £3.30

Available 2-3 extra days

More Detail

  • 1. Oh What A Beautiful Morning (from 'Oklahoma')
  • 2. Bless Your Beautiful Hide (from 'Seven Brides For Seven Brothers')
  • 3. When You're In Love (from 'Seven Brides For Seven Brothers')
  • 4. Where Is The Life That Late I Led (from 'Kiss Me Kate')
  • 5. Girl That I Marry (from 'Annie Get Your Gun')
  • 6. My Defences Are Down (from 'Annie Get Your Gun')
  • 7. Anything You Can Do (from 'Annie Get Your Gun')
  • 8. They Say It's Wonderful (from 'Annie Get Your Gun')
  • 9. Why Is Love So Crazy (from 'Pagan Love Song')
  • 10. Time On My Hands/I Only Have Eyes For You/Just One (Gordon Macrae Film medley)
  • 11. Make Believe (from 'Showboat')
  • 12. If I Loved You (from 'Carousel')
  • 13. Soliloquy (from 'Carousel')
  • 14. You'll Never Walk Alone (from 'Carousel')
  • 15. Rose Marie (from 'Rose Marie')
  • 16. Stranger In Paradise (from 'Kismet')
  • 17. Lovely To Look At (from 'Lovely To Look At')
  • 18. Surrey With The Fringe On Top (from 'Oklahoma')
  • 19. Oklahoma (from 'Oklahoma')
Release Date: 10 April 2000
Artist: Jason Howard
Catalogue No: SILKD6022